ALBUM: Jacquees – King of R&B

ALBUM: Jacquees - King of R&B

Download and Enjoy new project by Jacquees – King of R&B AlbumĀ 

ALBUM: Jacquees - King of R&B

American singer and songwriter Rodriquez Jacquees Broadnax popularly known as Jacquees has finally released his most anticipated Album titled King of R&B


1. Jacquees – King Ft. T.I.

2. Jacquees – Round II


3. Jacquees – EEeee Ft. TK Kravitz

4. Jacquees – Come Get It Ft. FYB

5. Jacquees – Good Lovin

6. Jacquees – Out Of The Ordinary

7. Jacquees – Risk It All Ft. Tory Lanez

8. Jacquees – Warning

9. Jacquees – All You Need Ft. Quavo & Bluff City

10. Jacquees – Cross The Line

11. Jacquees – Fact Or Fiction

12. Jacquees – New New

13. Jacquees – Verify Ft. Gunna & Young Thug

14. Jacquees – Never Say Goodbye

Author: Ginggert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.