Music: Ed Sheeran – Nothing On You Ft. Paulo Londra & Dave

Ed Sheeran – South Of The Border Ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B

Download the latest song by Ed Sheeran – Nothing On You Ft. Paulo Londra & Dave

English singer “Ed Sheeran” welcome “Paulo Londra” and “Dave” on his new song “Nothing On You”.

The new single was found on Ed Sheeran newly release project “No 6 Album”.

“No 6 Album” premieres on music stores some hours ago.

The most anticipated single is now trending on social media and could become his biggest release of the year.

“No 6 Album” welcome several tracks with several artists such as Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Chris Stapleton, Bruno Mars, Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug, J Hus and so many more.

The full project is now available here on Tonyextra as it could be his biggest project of this year.

Ed Sheeran first release his collaboration with Khalid  “Beautiful People” which serve as anticipation for the new project.

Beautiful People” follow the release of ‘I Don’t Care‘ with Justin Bieber and ‘Cross Me‘ with PnB Rock & Chance The Rapper from the Album

These all collaboration are set to features on the forthcoming project and there are still many more to release before the full project.

Though the new track with  Bruno Mars and Country star Chris Stapleton is quite different from others as it is neither Pop, R&B or Country.

Ed Sheeran – Nothing On You Ft. Paulo Londra & Dave

Let’s enjoy the new song by these three great artists and the full project here on the page.

Download and Enjoy the new song by Ed Sheeran featuring Paulo Londra & Dave









Music: Ed Sheeran – Feels Ft. Young Thug & J Hus


Author: Ginggert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.