Music: Chris Brown – Lurkin Ft. Tory Lanez

Chris Brown – Heat Ft. Gunna

Download latest track by Chris Brown – Lurkin Ft. Tory Lanez

American Singer and Songwriter “Chris Brown” welcome Tory Lanes on his new song title “Lurkin’.

The fresh tune is off Chris Brown newly release project “Indigo“.

Indigo Album houses 33 tracks which involve several artists such as Lil Wayne, Drake, Joyner Lucas and many more.

Chris Brown recently release his track with “Justin Bieber” and “Ink” title “Don’t Check On Me” before releasing the whole Album today.

Chris Brown first release “Heat” Featuring Gunna five (5) days ago before coming out with another collaboration.

The two collaborated track are off his forthcoming Thirty Three (33) tracks project that will be release on June 28th (this Friday).

Chris Brown start this month with a memorable track label of single No Guidance‘ featuring Drake.

A dope single by the two that debut at the #9 spot of Billboard Hot 100.

This shows the great potential of the forthcoming project that announce after the release of the single.

The whole album hit the store some hours ago and its on Pre-orders.

Chris Brown – Need a Stack Ft. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas

Though it is all available here on free Download and streaming and we got your back on the new project.

Download and Enjoy The new song by Chris Brown and Tory Lanez below;







Music: Chris Brown – Need a Stack Ft. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas


Author: Ginggert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.