Album: Chris Brown – Indigo Album

Chris Brown – Heat Ft. Gunna

Stream and Download New Album by Chris Brown – Indigo Album Full MP3 Track List and Zip File Download

American singer and Songwriter “Chris Brown” officially release his most anticipated project “Indigo Album”.

Chris Brown ninth (9th) studio Album that follows the foot print of his October 2017’s Album Heartbreak on a Full Moon.

The whole Album houses 33 tracks which involve several artists such as Lil Wayne, Drake, Joyner Lucas, Tyga, Justin Bieber and many more.

The album was first hinted back in 2018 when he tattooed the album title on his face.

Chris Brown recently release his track with “Justin Bieber” and “Ink” title “Don’t Check On Me” before releasing the whole Album today.

In early May 2019, Chris revealed the album’s featured artists in a series of Instagram stories.

Chris Brown first release “Heat” Featuring Gunna five last before coming out with another collaboration.

The two collaborated track are off the new Thirty Three (33) tracks project that premiere the music store today.

Chris Brown start this month with a memorable track label of single No Guidance‘ featuring Drake.

A dope single by the two that debut at the #9 spot of Billboard Hot 100.

Album: Chris Brown – Indigo Album

This shows the great potential of the forthcoming project that announce after the release of the single.

Track List


01. Chris Brown – Indigo // DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Chris Brown – Back to Love // DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Chris Brown – Come Together (feat. H.E.R.) // DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Chris Brown – Temporary Lover (feat. Lil Jon) // DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Chris Brown – Emerald / Burgandy (feat. Juvenile & Juicy J) // DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Chris Brown – Red // DOWNLOAD MP3


07. Chris Brown – All I Want (feat. Tyga) // DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Chris Brown – Wobble Up (feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy) // DOWNLOAD MP3

09. Chris Brown – Need a Stack (feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Chris Brown – Heat (feat. Gunna) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Chris Brown – No Guidance (feat. Drake) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Chris Brown – Girl of My Dreams // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Chris Brown – Natural Disaster / Aura // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chris Brown – Don’t Check On Me (feat. Justin Bieber & Ink) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Chris Brown – Sorry Enough // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Chris Brown – Juice // DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Chris Brown – You Like That // DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Chris Brown – Troubled Waters // DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Chris Brown – Take a Risk // DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Chris Brown – Lurkin’ (feat. Tory Lanez) // DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Chris Brown – Trust Issues / Act In // DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Chris Brown – Cheetah // DOWNLOAD MP3

23. Chris Brown – Undecided // DOWNLOAD MP3

24. Chris Brown – BP / No Judgement // DOWNLOAD MP3

25. Chris Brown – Side Nigga // DOWNLOAD MP3

26. Chris Brown – Throw It Back // DOWNLOAD MP3

27. Chris Brown – All On Me // DOWNLOAD MP3

28. Chris Brown – Sexy (feat. Trey Songz) // DOWNLOAD MP3

29. Chris Brown – Early 2K (feat. Tank) // DOWNLOAD MP3

30. Chris Brown – Dear God // DOWNLOAD MP3

31. Chris Brown – Part of the Plan // DOWNLOAD MP3

32. Chris Brown – Play Catch Up // DOWNLOAD MP3



Stream and Download The full Album below;





Album: GoldLink – Diaspora Album

Author: Ginggert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.