Album: Avicii – TIM Album

Album: Avicii – TIM Album

Download latest Album by Avicii – TIM Album Full MP3 Track List and Zip File

American singer and Songwriter “Avicii” finally release his most anticipated project “Tim Album“.

The new project enter the store today as scheduled by the American singer.

Avicii ensure that his new studio project houses twelve (12) tracks with guest artists such as Vargas & Lagola, Agnes, joe Janiak, Bonn, A R I Z O N A, Bonn, Joe Janiak, Noonie Bao and Imagine Dragons.

Part of the single that features on this new album is his hot single with Aloe Blacc “SOS” dropped last month.

The single that serve as the anticipated track which contact the Album art of the new project.

SOS enjoy a great stat as its is welcome with open arm by the singer fans.

Album: Avicii – TIM Album

Now that the whole Album has premiered in stores, let’s enjoy it here as it is available for free Download and streaming.

Track List

01.  Avicii – Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola) // DOWNLOAD MP3

02.  Avicii – Heaven // DOWNLOAD MP3

03.  Avicii – SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc) // DOWNLOAD MP3

04.  Avicii – Tough Love (feat. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola) // DOWNLOAD MP3

05.  Avicii – Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak) // DOWNLOAD MP3

06.  Avicii – Ain’t A Thing (feat. Bonn) // DOWNLOAD MP3

07.  Avicii – Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A) // DOWNLOAD MP3

08.  Avicii – Freak (feat. Bonn) // DOWNLOAD MP3

09.  Avicii – Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.  Avicii – Heart Upon My Sleeve Ft. Imagine Dragons // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Avicii – Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  Avicii – Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao) // DOWNLOAD MP3


Stream and Download the Full Album Zip File below;





Mixtape: Future – SAVE ME EP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.